Waikanae

Waikanae businesses who have joined the AgeConnect Kapiti Community Connectors network:

Gus Evans Nurseries   https://www.gusevans.co.nz/

Waikanae Health  http://waikanaehealth.co.nz/

Mahara Hdealth  https://www.maharahealth.co.nz/

Kapiti Hearing  https://kapitihearing.co.nz/

Kiwi Hearing  http://www.kiwihearing.nz/

Kapiti Law  https://www.kapitilaw.co.nz/

Susie Mills Law https://www.susiemills.com/home

Waikanae Law  https://www.waikanaelaw.co.nz/contact

Michael Scott Law  https://www.findlaw.co.nz/lawfirm/5761/Michael-Scott-Law-Office.aspx

Relish CafeRelish  https://www.facebook.com/relishcafewaikanae/

Waikanae Butchery  https://www.waikanaebutchery.co.nz/

Four Square Waikanae Beach  https://www.foursquare.co.nz/lower-north-island/wellington/waikanae-beach/

Peter Venner Motors  http://www.petervennermotors.co.nz/

Driving Miss Daisy Waikanae-Otaki  https://drivingmissdaisy.co.nz/franchise/waikanae-otaki/

Waikanae Book & Post Shop  14 Mahara Place, Waikanae

Waikanae Baptist Church  http://waikanaebaptist.nz/

Waikanae Red Cross Meals on Wheels https://www.redcross.org.nz/get-involved/volunteer-opportunities/meals-wheels-driver/?region=wellington-region

Waikanae Cameo Pop-in Centre  https://www.neighbourly.co.nz/public/waikanae/waikanae/message/62878080